• 2018 Mazda DEMIO

    113 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (25)

  • Jul 2024
    The vehicle has been good so far. Cheap to run on fuel and drives very smoothly. A good car for travelling around the city
    —Callista W - 2018 Mazda DEMIO 1.3L New Shape, Mazda 2
  • Jun 2024
    The Demio is a great little car. Feels solidly built, is great fun with the nice 6-speed manual and is very economical. Drives nicely - it is no GR Yaris - but for cheap and cheerful 3 pedal motoring, it would be very hard to beat. Being a high-spec Japan import, it is loaded with features that you would not normally find in an economy car - adaptive cruise control , heated seats, 360' camera system etc. Zoom zoom!
    —Roy C - 2018 Mazda Demio 15S Touring
  • Jun 2024
    Smooth driving & a fun attractive car.
    —Debra M - 2018 Mazda Demio 13S
  • May 2024
    Fuel-friendly and safe, good sized car for travelling alone or with friends and family, sleek looking vehicle with good features.
    —Sherylane M - 2018 Mazda DEMIO SKYACTIV
  • May 2024
    It's a great city run around wich is economical to run, and very reliable...great car overall
    —STEINBERG ELECTRICAL LIMITED - 2018 Mazda Demio
  • Mar 2024
    Mazda Demio met our criteria for small, safe, economical, 1500cc engine (performance / power) and appearance.
    —Raylene D - 2018 Mazda DEMIO 15S
  • Feb 2024
    Great little first car for my teenager, really good on fuel and it was such low kms and fantastic price. Only down side was the 3 star rating but we are not sure why as it has 6 air bags and alerts with sensors around the car, so has a lot of safety features. We drove it to timaru and it drove really well on open road and the fuel gauge didn’t move off the full line until we came home.
    —Ellena B - 2018 Mazda Demio 13C
  • Feb 2024
    Very economical and a tidy car. This car is comfortable and has a lot of safety features.
    —Caroline S - 2018 Mazda Demio 15S
  • Feb 2024
    Fuel efficiency
    —Lara C - 2018 Mazda Demio 13C
  • Feb 2024
    I am really enjoying this car. It is great around town, to park, and has features in a car that I have not had before eg reversing lines on the front screen.
    —Janet B - 2018 Mazda Demio 13C
  • Dec 2023
    Fantastic! Suspension and roadholding are great, drives like a sports car!
    —Beverley H - 2018 Mazda Demio 15C
  • Nov 2023
    Been using the car for weeks now and Id say its really comfortable driving, running smooth and beginner friendly Id say haha (the sensor of the car is really helpful! )
    —Justine D - 2018 Mazda Demio 13S TOURING
  • Sep 2023
    If you want fuel economy, the 1.3L Mazda Demio is a good car. Manufactures specifications say 5 litres per 100km. "Real world" economy is 5.5 litres per 100km. This was tested on varying terrain. (Greymouth to Porters Pass and back) I'm extremely happy with the result as manufacturer specifications and real world driving is usually quite a bit different.
    —Nathaniel F - 2018 Mazda DEMIO 13C
  • Sep 2023
    I am enjoying driving my new car. It has a good amount of room, is very comfortable to sit in and has some great features.
    —Helen B - 2018 Mazda Demio 13S
  • Jul 2023
    This car is very good. It has got lots of useful options which makes driving easy & safe.
    —M H - 2018 Mazda DEMIO 13S/ 360 Camera/ 6 Air Bag
  • Jul 2023
    The car drives perfect without any issues. It fits the golf clubs in the boot. Just a great first car in general.
    —Finlay M - 2018 Mazda DEMIO SuperLowKms
  • Jul 2023
    Economic car
    —GYE K - 2018 Mazda DEMIO 13S
  • Jun 2023
    I previously owned a Demio which was a great car so when the time came to upgrade I wanted to stick with the same brand but a newer model
    —Jean M - 2018 Mazda Demio 13C MAZDA2
  • Jun 2023
    Good value for money and economic quite powerful for engine size all-round great little car
    —Wayne J - 2018 Mazda Demio 13C
  • Jun 2023
    Very reliable and fuel efficient vehicle. Great for couple or small start ups.
    —Rajiv S - 2018 Mazda Demio
1 to 20 of 25 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close